Stay informed about our work and how you can get involved by signing up for our newsletter

Board of Directors 2023


Brandon Savage, MD, President

425.974.5038

brandon@ebsavage.com

Principal, CareEvolution

Term: Dec 2019 – Nov 2028


Rudi Alcott, Vice President

206.390.5925

ralcott@soundpublishing.com

rudi@teamalcott.com

Sound Publishing

Publisher / VP Herald Media

Term: January 2022 –


Shelby Burke, Treasurer

425.388.9254 (w)

saburke@everettcc.edu

Everett Community College

VP Finance

Term: September 2021 – Aug 2030


Todd Cook, Secretary

Beresford Booth

425.776.4100

toddc@beresfordlaw.com

Attorney

Term: April 2021 – Mar 2030


Shelly Finn, MD (past President)

425.397.8684

shellyfinn27@gmail.com

The Everett Clinic, retired

Term: June 2018 – May 2027


Lin Ciaramitaro

425.361.8751

linciaramitaro@mac.com

Nurse Practitioner

COMPASS Health

Term: Dec 2018 – Nov 2027


Amy Drewel (past President)

425.444.0600 (h)

425.320.4280 (w)

amy@mosaicia.com

Owner, Mosaic Insurance Alliance

Term: Jan 2011 – Dec 2023


Char Pike, RN

425.345.4777 (c)

360.652.3721 (h)

charpike@msn.com

Care Coordination Consultant

Term: Mar 2015 – Feb 2024


Neil Siecke, MD

425.647.5146

nsiecke@gmail.com

Medical Director Swedish Heart & Vascular Institute

Swedish Edmonds

Term: Dec 2019 – Nov 2028

Contact Us

Phone:

425.355.1112

Email:

info@homage.org