Home Page Link

Phone: 800.422.2024
5026 196th St SW
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Senior Management Team

Serving Older Adults & People with Disabilities

Promoting independence, preserving dignity, and enhancing the quality of life for older adults and people with disabilities in Snohomish County.

Our Promise

“Improving lives and community…one person at a time,”
“Respect, love, peace of mind and caring help when you need it,”
“It’s a way of life,” and
“Well-being in life’s journey as we age.”

Senior Management Team

Stephen McGraw

smcgraw@homage.org

Chief Executive Officer

Myriam Acevado

macevado@homage.org

Director of Human Resources

Cynthia Andrews

candrews@homage.org

Diversity Equity and Inclusion Manager

Leah Hammon

lhammon@homage.org

Nutrition Senior Manager

Ben Kramer

bkramer@homage.org

Transportation Senior Manager

Kit Massengale

kmassengale@homage.org

Director of Philanthropy and Communications

Richard Robinson

rrobinson@homage.org

Director of Wellness

Juli Rose

jrose@homage.org

Minor Home Repair Senior Manager, Facilities Manager

Jarrod Nilles

jnilles@homage.org

IT Senior Manager

Michelle Barnes

mbarnes@homage.org

Social Services Senior Manager

Contact us

Phone:

425.355.1112

Email:

info@homage.org