Senior Management Team

Serving Older Adults & People with Disabilities

Promoting independence, preserving dignity, and enhancing the quality of life for older adults and people with disabilities in Snohomish County.

Our Promise

“Improving lives and community…one person at a time,”
“Respect, love, peace of mind and caring help when you need it,”
“It’s a way of life,” and
“Well-being in life’s journey as we age.”

Senior Management Team

Keith Bell

kbell@homage.org

Chief Executive Officer

Angela Bishop

abishop@homage.org

Director of Philanthropy 


Samantha Bowes

sbowes@homage.org

Senior Director of Human Resources

Cheryl Cadden

ccadden@homage.org

Senior Manager, Minor Home Repair

Leah Hammon

lhammon@homage.org

Director of Nutrition and Center for Healthy Living

Jarrod Nilles

jnilles@homage.org

Director of Information Technology

Chi Okafor

cokafor@homage.org 

Director of Finance

Richard Robinson

rrobinson@homage.org

Director of Health and Wellness Programs

Juli Rose

jrose@homage.org

Senior Director of Government Funded Programs

Ian Watson

iwatson@homage.org

Senior Manager, Transportation

Contact us

Phone:

425.355.1112

Email:

info@homage.org